Vorstand

Landesvorstand der AG Queer

Vorsitzender:

                   

Joachim Schulte

Email:  joachim_schulte@t-online.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende: 

 

Christa Stendebach

Email: ChristaStendebach@t-online.de

Andreas Hueck

Email: andreashueck@web.de

 

8 Beisitzer/innen:

                   

Sebastian Beck

Email: sebastian.beck92@gmx.de

 

Daniel Demler              

Email: danieldemler@yahoo.de

 

Jerome Graf

Email: graf.jerome@yahoo.de

 

Alexander Patrik Holland

Email: alex.holland86@gmx.de

 

Arnon Lahwpech

Email: arnon.lahwpech@gmx.de

 

Michael Serafin

Email: mserafin91@gmail.com

 

Julia Speck

Email: Julia.Speck94@web.de

 

Sebastian Witte

Email: sebi-94@online.de

 

 

SPD Queer der Nachbarländer

SPD Queer BaWü

SPD Queer Saarland

SPD Queer NRW

SPD Queer Hessen

Besucher

Besucher:103879
Heute:4
Online:1

Werde Mitglied der SPD!